Rita Ora Stuns On The Cover Of Flare Magazine!

rita-flare-23jun14-01

Rita Ora has completely taken my breath away on the cover of Flare Magazine. Rita has really been evolving as an artist but as a fashion risk taker and is making noise all over the world.

Rita is taking the world by storm! Not only is she the spokes woman for Rimmel she also was given her own collection with the brand! She will soon be releasing her first album in the US on Jay Z’s label Roc Nation and on top of all that she will be staring in the highly anticipated movie 50 Shades of Grey. Oh, and how can I for get her line with Adidas? This is girl is on a role!

2625_140501_FLARE_RITA_ORA_S4_0096-copy1

Rita Ora, more often than not, is often compared to Rihanna who also knows how to work an edgy look and produce a hit song. Rita tells the magazine that she “loves” the competition! “There’s always competition. I definitely feel it. I thrive off of it. I love it. I don’t look at it as a competition, I look at it as a form of energy.”

2625_140501_FLARE_RITA_ORA_S5_0030_C1

When Flare Magazine asked her what it felt like to be a “BOSS Bitch” she replied, “What does a boss bitch feel like? I can’t say it, I can’t. Because a boss-ass bitch doesn’t say she’s a boss. Everyone knows.”

2625_140501_FLARE_RITA_ORA_S3_00931

Rita got the chance to work with Prince which most artist can only dream about doing. He recorded a track with Rita on her forthcoming album. “My songwriting notebook’s been with me for a few years; it’s kind of falling apart. I had to, like, staple it together. We went through it for inspiration. People like Prince don’t have to care about anything, but they care because they want music for the future to be great. It makes me feel like, Jesus f–king Christ! They think I can do it! It makes me proud to have a voice!”

2625_140501_FLARE_RITA_ORA_S6_01001

2625_140501_FLARE_RITA_ORA_S6_0210_C1

The new issue of Flare will hit news stands July 14, but will be available on NextIssue on July 3.

Source: Flare

Leave a Reply

