Kendall Jenner Poses Topless For Interview Magazine

img-kendall-jenner_152854421043

Kendall Jenner is still taking the fashion world by storm! She continues to be the muse of many a photography as flawlessly works the camera at a given notice. Her latest shoot she worked with Mikal Jansson for her spread with Interview Magazine. The edgy yet sexy photo shoot is her best yet.

61During her interview she gushed about always knowing that she wanted to model. “To be honest, this is exactly what I wanted to be. I was always looking up to supermodels. They were, like, my superheroes.”

Some interesting facts ( or use less which you prefer) we find out that she may have been a horse in past life and she hates when people walk slow! I think the best info is that Beyonce is her favorite. “Of course I have! By Beyoncé. Queen Bey.”

Her biggest influence you ask? Kendall’s dad, Bruce Jenner. “My dad is my everything. He always had the craziest speeches for Kylie [Kendall’s younger sister] and me growing up, good words to live by,” She then share her dads advise, “‘Dream big, work hard.'” My parents brought up Kylie and me to be workaholics. That’s something I really appreciate.”

32

Kendall has nothing to hide! She explains she has no “tigers” in her attic. “I don’t have tigers in my attic. [laughs] I don’t know—I feel like someone would think of me, or anyone in my family, as unappreciative of a moment, and I’ve really learned to appreciate a moment. I take things in a lot. I’m kind of weird like that. I like to go outside at night by myself and look at the sky and just appreciate it. I’m not that big of a weirdo, but—occasionally.”

You can read the full interview at Interviewmagazine.com

Source: Interviewmagazine.com

One thought on “Kendall Jenner Poses Topless For Interview Magazine

Leave a Reply

