Karrueche Tran Fires Back At Being Called A Side Chick

karrueche_tran_photo_by_karrueche_instagram_szQyrTlJ.sized

So this happened… VH-1 has come out with a list of hip-hop’s most notorious side chicks and for some reason Karrueche Tran is at the top of the list.

Karrueche is no side piece in my eyes and if you thought she was I don’t think she would deserve the top slot! Tran has been riding with Chris Brown for while now even turning up at court dates with his mother.The couple even kept in contact during their small split not to long ago.

Karrueche fired back on her instagram posting the photo that places her as the face of hip hop’s most notorious side chicks with a brief statement that speaks volumes.

“When no one understands you…they misinterpret you..judge you.. label you.. this is embarrassing to see, but I can do nothing but laugh because at the end of the day you can say whatever you want about me.. Label me however you please.. Your words do no define who I am. I’m happy with myself..Flaws..wrong choices..mistakes and all an that’s all that matters. I usually don’e speak up on shit like this but whatever. I have family that has to see shit like this. I don’t even think we’re all on the same page as to what a “side chick” really is.. Either way.”

Leave a Reply

