Tiny Accuses T.I. Of Cheating And T.I. Proves He Did Not Get A Black Eye In Mayweather Brawl

tip

This is getting really messy between Tiny, Floyd Mayweather and T.I. After Mayweather released his statement on Sunday both T.I. and Tiny couldn’t help but to speak on the situation as well! 

Apparently Mayweather T.I. got in a fight at Fatbuger in Las Vegas that was allegedly over Tiny.

What sparked T.I. to come out and speak on it you ask? Well in Floyd statement he explained that T.I. swung a few punches at some of the people in his crew and missed leading to the rapper getting two black eyes. It was reported earlier that T.I. got hit in on Floyd and that’s what caused the rumble in Vegas!

Floyd also explained to NecoleBitchie.com that he has “been knowing Tiny before T.I. I’ve never slept with her, I never kissed her, never touched her in no inappropriate way.”

He goes on to say that “Tiny is married. I respect that. I don’t care if y’all separated, she’s still married under God’s eyes and the law. I’m not going to sleep with a married woman. I’m not going to do that.”

T.I. took to Instgram and posted a video with the caption, “T.I. black eyes: Two black what?????? C’mon now. Never in da history of Nigga-dom. But nice try tho. Lol.” He did say he messed up his hand.

http://instagram.com/troubleman31

So why is Tiny even in this? Apparently T.I. didn’t like the fact that Floyd was hanging around his wife and told him about that a long time ago.

Tiny recently posted a photo on her Instagram sccount of her and a friend of hers at the pool in Las Vegas hotel with the caption, “Me & @msdecordon Just Kicking It in the room! Unbothered”

Me & @msdecordon Just Kicking It in the room! Unbothered 👑💯

A post shared by Majorgirl (@majorgirl) on

She appearently got bothered by particular follower who didn’t have nice words for Tiny. She basically put T.I. on blast for cheating in her statement.

“I aint put that n*gga in sh*t! U see that n*gga in the media with different b*tches don’t come at me with that sh*t about no pix with a friend…f*ck you & whoever feel like u!!!”

“nicca you should be asking why I put up with him! F*ckutambout!!! U been seeing him in the net time after time on f*ck sh*t!!! So f*ck you hoe & how you feel! You can shove that respect up yo a**!”

She should have just left well enough alone because now it really does look like he’s cheating on you and the rumors may be true!

Leave a Reply

