Floyd Mayweather Talks About His Brawl With T.I. Apologizes To Tiny

BoeUfuGCQAEf0mG

Late Saturday night T.I. and Floyd Mayweather got into a huge brawl at Fatburger in Las Vegas. The fight went viral and has people wondering what happened and how did the fight even start. Unfortunately Tiny happen to be the root of the problem.

NecoleBitchie.com got an exclusive with Mayweather and had this to say about the situation.


“I been knowing Tiny before T.I.,” Mayweather explained. “I’ve never slept with her, I never kissed her, never touched her in no inappropriate way. Her friend Shekinah wanted to come to the [May 4th] fight, she brought Tiny with her. … After that, I guess she put a picture up on Instagram of her at the fight so I guess he [T.I.] was feeling some type of way.”

Mayweather goes on to say, “I was basically like, ‘Listen. I’m letting you know I ain’t got…me and your wife don’t have nothing…if you think so.’”

“I’m not sleeping with that girl and I told that man before,” Mayweather asserted — which is when T.I. headed to the Fatburger that Mayweather was eating at to confront him.

“I’m eating at Fatburger and next thing you know, he walk in talking about we need to talk again,” Mayweather stated. “Then a couple of words exchange and people got to pushing and a riot kinda broke out. And then a bunch of chaos and that was basically it.”

Floyd only had one thing to apologize about, and that’s the the disrespect he showed toward Tiny. “Only person I wanna apologize towards is Tiny. I said something like ‘control your bitch’ and I don’t want to say that about Tiny. So I do apologize to Tiny because she cool people, man. She cool. She never been disrespectful to me.”

Source: NecoleBitchie.com

Leave a Reply

