Joseline Hernandez Claims Stevie J Beat Her! Deletes Tweets Shortly After

joseline-hernandez

Just when you thought the drama at “Love & Hip Hip: Atlanta” couldn’t get any worse! Seems Joseline Hernandez is coming clean about some domestic abuse caused by Stevie J, and she has photos to prove it! No their is speculation that her twitter was hacked but the pic are defiantly real.

If you follow Joesline on twitter you may have been shocked by the seires of disturbing tweets this morning. Joseline allegedly accused her fiance Stevie J of beating her for sleeping with their weed man. To top it all of she also claims that creator of LHHATL Mona Scott Young wanted her to hide her bruises for the show.

Joseline tweeted a series of pics and spoke out about the abuse. Tweets and photos has since been deleted by Joseline

BoDh0g8CIAAOofr

Y does he bruise me up Stebbie stop

BoDhHJyIIAAepec

Stebbie beat me but nobody understands me

BoDqGoHIEAApGhZ

Joseline also tweeted that Mona Scott Young told her to hide the abuse!

Mona told me to hide it Stebbie knew I was fucking weed man so he beat me I’m still a bad bitch

Hernandez also tweeted that she was not being hacked and she indeed tweeting theses herslef!

I’m not being hacked I want the truth come out I have demons in me that need to be released I hate myself even though I say I’m the baddest

A photo of pills also surfaced as if she thinking of suicide! Lets hope this can all be worked out and Joseline gets the help she needs! No woman she have to deal with anything like this.

bodxasziuaaeoao

One thought on “Joseline Hernandez Claims Stevie J Beat Her! Deletes Tweets Shortly After

  1. Pingback: Stevie J Speaks Out About Joseline Alleged Abuse Claims | It's The Plug

Leave a Reply

