Rita Ora Talks Fashion, Side Boob And “Fifty Shades of Grey”

Rita Ora leaves Cavalli's boat during the 67th Cannes Film Festival

Rita Ora is making International super stardom look easy! This weekend she was spotted on Roberto Cavalli’s boat in amazing fashions.

Rita was spotted making appearances at the 2014 Cannes Film Festival showing us why she is musics new fashion it girl!

Ora took time to answer a few question before preforming at the Belvedere party, with E! reporter Mark Malkin. The two talked about fashion, boyfriend Calvin Harris, and Fifty Shades of Grey.

“I love dressing up. It’s so much fun especially when you do it without all the pressure, because you can’t really go wrong in my opinion. You just go with what you like. That’s what I do.”
“I’ve always been dressing up and I don’t really think about what people might think. “I just honestly love the process of it. It’s good fun.”

Instagram

Instagram

“There was one with side boob and one without side boob,” Ora said. “I said, ‘Of course, let’s go with the side boob.'”

Her boyfriend, celebrity DJ Calvin Harris, doesn’t seem to mind the racy pic. “He hasn’t even commented on it actually,” Ora said. “He doesn’t care.”

Rita then talks about her role in Fifty Shades of Gray

“I’m still coming to terms with the fact that I’m surrounded by the whole hype around it,” Ora said. “It’s going to be such an amazing feeling when it does come out…I’m just honestly sitting back before the storm hits. I just can’t wait, you know what I mean?”

Source: E! News

Leave a Reply

