Pamela Anderson Shares “Painful Memoires” About Being Sexually Assaulted

Pam-255x300

Pamela Anderson shocks once again. This time it was at the Cannes Film Festival were she candidly admitted to being sexually assaulted as a child.

At the launch of the Pamela Anderson Foundation (PAF) on Friday she shared with the audience her “painful memoires.”

“I went to a friend’s boyfriend’s house and his older brother decided to teach me backgammon which led into a back massage,” she recalled, saying the full-on assault followed.

“He was 25 years old, and I was 12,” Anderson is quoted as saying.

The group assault, the actress revealed, occurred when she was a high school teen, when her own boyfriend “decided it would be funny to gang-rape me with six friends.”

Anderson admitted, “I wanted off this earth.”

The star went on to share that her love of nature is what ultimately gave her the strength to go on.

“My affinity with animals saved me, they came to me naturally. The trees spoke to me. I wasn’t sure why I was alive — a burning question, a quest,” she explained.

Anderson, whose foundation will work to protect environmental, animal, and human rights, went on, “My loyalty remained with the animal kingdom. I vowed to protect them and only them.”

“I prayed to the whales with my feet in the ocean, my only real friends until I had children,” she reportedly said.

Shocked yet??

Leave a Reply

