Porsha Williams Breaks Her Silence!

tumblr_n4cxq4fzD21ro67c4o1_500

Porsha Williams has been relatively quiet after the RHOA brawl. On Tuesday April 29 Porsha will speak out on the wig snatch heard around the world, her failed marriage, and her new music career on Access Hollywood Live.

Porsha was obviously in shock by the events that accord last Sunday during the Real Housewives of Atlanta. “I had regrets immediately after. It didn’t take for me to get home to watch it. It was–as soon as it happened and I opened my eyes, I realized what had happened and to just walk you through it from the beginning to the end. We have to go back further than just the reunion…”

tumblr_n4fkxrYrWA1qiotp3o2_500

“I saw the hate. I saw the anger. I saw all of that in Kenya’s eye that moment,” said as she describes moments that took place during the brawl. “And I felt threatened, honestly I did, it was a weapon.”

Posha lets you know that what you see is full on Porsha, straight no chaser “When I’m in front of the camera, I wanna act, but then once the camera’s on I’m Porsha… But for Kenya, she looks at this as a job. It’s a show to her; it’s just entertainment. So she doesn’t take anything seriously…And so for her I’m like the complete opposite because here I am living this real life and here she is portraying one.”

 

tumblr_n4oudcVhY21r7r1l7o1_500

She also takes time to thank everyone for all the support she has been getting in the past weeks, but she says that their is something deeper then just being Team Porsha. “It’s not about team Porsha. It’s about team truth it’s about team what’s right and for me I don’t want people just to be like oh team Porsha, that’s great and I appreciate the love but understand the deeper thing that’s going on here, it’s bullying. Bullying can happen as an adult it can happen as a child in college on your work place everywhere.”

Ok, so Porsha said what I expected her to say but from the looks of things she seems to be doing really well. No word on if she is fired from the show or not but whatever happens I’m sure she have tons of things lined up if she is. Good Luck Porsha.

Leave a Reply

