Who Is Nikko?

sandrarose.com

sandrarose.com

So there been a lot talk about Mimi Faust and her new sex tap Mimi & Nikko: A Scandal In Atlanta, but what about her co-star? Well Nikko Smith is also on the come up and here are a few things you need to know about the reality star.

First Nikko and Mimi are together. They started dating during the second season of Love & Hip Hop: Atlanta. Rumor has it that the reality couple might be engaged. 

Described on his twitter page as Producer, artist, actor & entrepreneur, and CEO of Unstoppable MG Nikko hails from Brooklyn. He describes his musical sound as “Internation/pop” and he’s worked with such artist as Timbaland, Sean Garret, Tamia, and Rick Ross according to his website.

BL48zy0CIAAOpA_

Some of his music is below and he sounds pretty good if you ask me. He also has a Single available on iTunes called “I’m Ready Girl”

And no matter others may say Mimi is standing by her man! She insist that Nikko is not using her fame and fortune. She told MStarz  “I don’t think Nikko was using me,” she told the site. “If you ask me everyone’s an opportunist. Everyone in this world is an opportunist and if you’re not, then something may be wrong. I don’t think he was using me. He was trying to get what he was trying do at the forefront, and I don’t blame him. I would of done the same thing if I was him.”

One thought on “Who Is Nikko?

Leave a Reply

