Beyonce Performs With Solange At Coachella!

Getty

Getty

I don’t know about you but I’m kicking myself now that I missed Coachella! Next year! Not only did I miss Outkast hit the stage for a medley pf performances I also missed Solange being joined by her sister Beyoncé in a rare performance!

During Solange song “Losing You” (one of my faves!) Queen Bey herself jumped on stage to dance a choreographed dance number with her which was shocked fans immensely!

 

beyonce-and-solange-perform

Getty

It was the cutest thing every, adorable even! The two danced like nobody was watching and you could feel the love the love between the oozing from the stage!

Getty

Getty

Watch the performance of “Losing You” with Beyoncé below!

 

Leave a Reply

