#NewMusic Future and Kanye West Brag About Ciara and Kim Kardashian In New Song “I Won”

ec2b3455

Future and Kanye West blessed our hear this morning with “I Won” .A new track that will be featured on Future’s new album “Honest” where they basically brag about their soon to be wives.

The duo both have every reason to brag. Both are engaged to two beautiful women, Ciara and Kim Kardashian, that would make anyone jealous. “You the No. 1 trophy wife/ So it’s only right to live the trophy life,” Kanye says as he brags on Kim.

Future is truly in love and it shows in his new song about his fiancé Ciara. “I just wanna take you out and show you off/ You already know you’re the perfect one” and “Girl when I’m with you, feel like a champion/ Ever since I got with you I feel like I done won a trophy.”

Kanye West also takes jabs at Kim exes! “I made it over NBA, NFL players/ So every time I score it’s like the Super Bowl.”

What do you think about the track? Don’t forget Future’s album Honest will be out April 22 and is available for pre-order on iTunes.

Leave a Reply

