Kandi Burruss & Todd Tucker Are Official Husband & Wife

kandi-burruss-todd-tucker2

Sister2Sister/s2smagazine.com/

It’s finally happened Kandi Burruss and Todd Tucker have made it official earlier today and tied the knot in Atlanta. I guess this makes her either Kandi Tucker or Kandi Burruss-Tucker

Anyway just moments ago Kandi gave In Touch Weekly this statement

This is one of the best days of my life! I never imagined that I would marry my best friend. Todd’s been that to me,” Kandi tells In Touch. “And to have just had the wedding of my dreams, it’s all been so beautiful. Now it’s time to party!

 

The Instagram account  Bridal Kandi was created to follow the couple on their journey to holy matrimony.

Apparently Mama Joyce was in attendance and I guess she was acting right because the wedding went on with out a hitch!

Congratulations!!!!

Source: In Touch Weekly 

 

Leave a Reply

