Joan Rivers Goes In On Lena Dunham “It’s OK, Stay Fat, Get Diabetes”

Angela Weiss/Getty Images

Angela Weiss/Getty Images

Joan Rivers says the craziest things!

This time was no different! Rivers recent appeared on the Howard Stern Show where she bashed Girls star Lena Dunham.

“Lena Dunham, who I think is again terrific, how can she wear dresses above the knee?” Rivers asked Stern.

Stern, who recently had his own throw down with Dunham, defended the actress.”I think the thing we love about her is she doesn’t give a s–t.” He continued “She did a whole episode in a bikini, it was the funniest f–king thing I’ve ever seen.”

Robin Quivers as came to Dunhums defense, “And it think that’s what she’s going for: Just because I don’t look like a bikini girl, I want a bikini.”

“But that’s wrong! You’re sending a message out to people saying it’s OK, stay fat, get diabetes, everybody die. Lose your fingers.” Wow! Jaws are dropping all over the world right now..

Joan did end on a happier note, “I love that she’s funny, I love that she did well…but don’t let them laugh at you physically”

I can’t wait until I’m 80 and I can say what I want!

Joan also did a spoof of Ray J adn Kim Kardashian’s famous sex tape staring none other than Ray J! Check it out below!

 

 

Leave a Reply

