Porsha Williams Not Dating African Prince!!!

Porsha Williams

Porsha Williams is not dating Teodoro Nguema Obiang Mangue!

I must say I think its better it that way! So apparently the story that TMZran earlier this week about Porsha dating Teodoro Nguema Obiang Mangue son of Teodoro Obiang Nguema Mbasogo who is the President of Equatorial Guinea and an abuser of human rights, according to Amnesty International.

Porsha had a sit down with E! News recently to clear the air about this crazy rumor!

“The TMZ report is completely false! I do not know Teodoro Nguema Obiang Mangue, nor have I ever dated him,” the reality star tells E! News in an exclusive statement. “When there is someone special in my life whom I wish to share I will let you all know. It has been rumored that I am dating many people.”

Williams added: “I am not focused on dating at the moment but rather the debut of my new single, “Flatline” available on Itunes on March 17th.”

Good for you Porsha!

Source: E! News

 

Leave a Reply

