Lamar Odom On Khloe: “I love my wife, she’ll always be my wife no matter what”

Lamar Odom & Khloe Kardashian

In a recent interview Lamar Odom spoke candidly about his relationship with Khloe Kardashian.

Things seemed to be going extremely well for Lamar Odom who seems to be getting his life finally in order. The basketball super star recently signed a one-year deal to play for Laboral Kutxa in Spain.

Lamar Odom was surprisingly up front when asked about his very public relationship with reality star Khloe Kardashian, “those were some of the best years of my life.”

He added, “There is nothing I would do different. Being married and being married to the woman I decided to marry, besides having my children, was the most important thing in my life.”

He does start to sound slightly stalker-ish when talks about Khloe being his wife and ALWAYS being his wife. “That’s my wife, I love my wife, she’ll always be my wife no matter what,” he said.

He does seem to be hopeful for his future with Khloe , but still doesn’t know what will happen. “Who knows, we don’t know exactly, only time will tell. I hope [we don’t get divorced] and even if we were divorced she’ll always be my wife.” Sounds like someone will be peeping through someone’s window. Just sayin’.

I hope Lamar is getting better out their in Spain. I don’t think Khloe will take him back for one reason and one reason only, he made her look like a complete fool in the public eye. Shame is the right word to use.

I think Khloe has much better prospects out their like The Game and Matt Kemp. I do wish Lamar the best but not with Khloe. He royally messed that up!

 

Leave a Reply

