Kim Kardashian Speaks On Butt Implant Rumors

kim-kardashian-generation-nxt-charity-benefit-in-new-york-february-2014_3

Kim Kardashian took to twitter to slam tabloids that suggest she has gotten butt implants.

She had it with the lies publications are spreading. She pulled a Kanye and went off on the tabloids that were spreading lies about her glorious ASSet. “Making fun of me pregnant & making fun of me trying to lose weight now shame on you,” she ranted on her twitter account.

It’s obvious that a woman’s body changes after pregnancy and some women gain more weight than other. Kim is no different and she wants everyone to know it!

Her full tweet is below:

“I’m seeing all these nonsense tabloids claiming I have butt implants-injections. Get a life! Using pics of me 15lbs skinnier (before I had my baby) comparing to me now! I still have weight to lose. Anyone who has had a baby knows how hard it is to lose weight(especially the last bit of weight) & your body totally changes! Making fun of me pregnant & making fun of me trying to lose weight now shame on you. I’m not perfect but I will never conform to your skinny standards sorry! Not me. And BTW I’ve lost a lot so far & I’m proud of that! Don’t give young girls a complex!”

Let’em have it Kim!

Kim has also proven that she hasn’t had butt implants by showing an X-ray of her big ol’ booty. Now she has to deal with rumors that she had augmentation surgery to make her butt bigger! Craziness!

“Kim hasn’t had implants. She’s had the fat from her tummy and thighs taken out by lipo, then injected into her bottom,” a source tells Closer magazine. ”She’s always been obsessed with her bottom, and friends think she had a top-up treatment on it since giving birth.”

Well what do you guys think? Implants or just baby weight?

Source: Twitter

Leave a Reply

