Nicki Minaj Upset With ESPN Cover Shot

ESPN Magazine

ESPN Magazine

Nicki Minaj and Kobe Bryant grace the cover of ESPN Magazine for their music issue. Nicki is not to happy about how the cover came out claiming she is victim of bad retouching.

The Hip Hop beauty posted the cover on her Instagram with the caption, “When retouching goes wrong.”

I love my personal unretouched photos where my forehead doesn't mysteriously grow in length. 👊 😘

A post shared by Barbie® (@nickiminaj) on

She also posted numerous photos from the ESPN shoot and captioned one with, “I love my personal unretouched photos where my forehead doesn’t mysteriously grow in length.”

A post shared by Barbie® (@nickiminaj) on

Leave a Reply

