Jwoww Is Having A Baby Girl!

alg-jwoww-jpg

JWoww is expecting guidette with fiancé Roger Matthews!!

 “super excited and super emotional” is she told Us Weekly in a recent interview.

JWoww sat down exclusively with Us Weekly to reveal the gender of the baby, “I pictured a boy this whole time, so when I saw ‘girl’ on the paperwork, I was like, ‘No way!’ But deep down I think I knew.” She goes on to say “She will be my best friend and daddy’s little girl. I can’t wait for everything from her first steps to her first dance class.”

JWoww is not at all excited about the teen years. She recalls that time in her life and say that she was very sneaky. “Karma is gonna kick me in the butt with her!”  Sounds like JWoww was a handful

She sounds super excited and I’m sure she will make a great mom! Snooki’s son Lorenzo has a playmate now!

Leave a Reply

